Halaman ini sedang dimuat

How to do User Management Settings - Users

Article author
Mekari Help Center
  • Updated

In User Management, there are user settings that are useful for adding, editing, or even deleting users. This feature can only be accessed by Admin.

  1. To access it, you can go to Menu Settings, then select User Management, and select the Users tab.
    4.png
  2. Here's the view from Account Management - Users.
    1.png
    Information:
    - All Role: You can click All Roles if you want to choose a user view based on Supervisor or Agent Roles.
    - Search User: If you want to find a specific user, you can search through the Search User column.
    - Edit & Delete: If you want to edit or delete users individually, you can click the "edit" and "delete" icons on the right side of the user column.
    - Create User: If you want to add a new user, you can click "Create User" and fill in all the available fields as shown in the image below.
    2.png
  3. You can change the user data by clicking the "Edit" icon on one of the users.
     5.png
  4. Then, on the Edit User page, you can only change information such as roles and divisions. To make changes such as your full name and telephone number, see the explanation here.
    cpup1.png
  5. Then, click "Save" to save the changes.
Bagikan artikel ini