Halaman ini sedang dimuat

How to Edit Deal Access

Article author
Learning Center Mekari
  • Updated

In Qontak, you can set up Deal Access for each user. This is an important thing to do to maintain crucial data transparency. To do it, follow these steps.

  1. Click the CRM username in the top right corner.
    1.png
  2. Select “User Settings”.
    11__2_.png
  3. Click "User Permissions".
    12.png
  4. In the Select Users” column, select the user whose data access settings you want to set by checking the box to the left of the user's name.
    13.png
  5. Next, you can set Deal Access for the selected user by selecting the deal Access submenu. Then there are several submenus that you can use to set user permissions to all data (Everything), data in the same team as him (Team Only), or his data only (Owned Only). The submenus are:
    14.png
    1. In the View section, you can set whether the user can see all data (Everything), data belonging to people who are on the same team as him (Team Only), or only his data (Owned Only).
    2. In the Edit section, you can set whether the user can change all data (Everything), data belonging to people who are on the same team as him (Team Only), or only his data (Owned Only).
    3. In the Search Association section, you can set whether the user can use all data (Everything), data belonging to people who are on the same team as him (Team Only), or only his data (Owned Only).
    4. In addition, you can also make access settings for your users to be able to delete (Delete), upload (Upload), and download (Download) by activating/disabling the toggle on the right.
    5. Click "Save" at the bottom of the page.
Bagikan artikel ini